Our Team

Just like a championship curling team, you need to have a good team around you … and we do.

Here is our 2021-2022 Team

Board Members

  • Kenda Richards: President
  • Michael Lavis: Vice President
  • Lynne Switzer-Geesen: Recording Secretary
  • Tiffany Watt: Secretary Treasurer
  • Darcy Moynes 
  • Tim McMahon
  • Paul Clarke
  • Danielle Graff
  • Ben Wilson
  • Glen Hill
  • Liane McLean
  • David Carvell


  • Dean Moulding: Manager of Operations
  • Mike Kehler: Head Chef
  • Jo-Anne Moulding: Office Manager
  • Ice Staff
    • Tom Hamon
    • Austin Johnson
    • Ron Graham
    • Robert Johnson
  • Office Staff
    • Nicole Wiebe



Member Login

Upcoming Events

No events

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Info

Caledonian Curling Club
2225 Sandra Schmirler Way
Regina SK S4W 1B6

Phone: 525-8171

[email protected] 

Follow Us

About our Club

The Caledonian Curling Club has been one of the most prominent curling rinks in Canada for many years. The club was established on October 14, 1915.

Since its beginning so many years ago, the club has harboured many provincial, national, and even Olympic champions.  Read more ...